Interlaken Government


To help prevent the spread of the Covid-19 virus in the community, the Town Council Meetings will be held remotely. You may attend this meeting using the Zoom video conferencing software. Click the link below for instructions on how to join the meeting and the access the meeting materials:

Interlaken Town is governed by a mayor and a four member Town Council and meets regularly once a month.

Town Council Members

Council Meeting Schedule 2021

Greg Harrigan, Mayor

Sue O'Nan, Treasurer

Marge Bowen

Chuck O'Nan

Town Council Meetings are generally held the first Monday of the month at 6:30pm at the Town Pumphouse (236 Luzern Rd.)

Justin Hibbard

Town Council Meeting Materials

2022 Town Council Regular Meetings.png