Interlaken Government

Planning Commission

Planning Commission meetings are generally held the 3rd Monday of the month, 6:00pm, at the Town Pump House, 236 Luzern Rd.

Commission Meeting Schedule - 2020

Planning Commission Members

Elizabeth Hora-Cook, Alternate Member

Susanna Littell, Chair

Diana Duer, Member

Bob Marshall, Alternate Member

Next Scheduled Planning Commission Meeting Materials

Steve Wilson, Member

Planning Commission Contact Email:

This meeting will be held at the Town Pumphouse, 236 Luzern Rd., Midway. In addition, it will be conducted via Zoom video conferencing:

Meeting ID: 516 337 9977

Password:   84049

        02/18/20                  Tuesday           

        04/27/20                   Monday           

        06/16/20                   Tuesday                        5:30 PM             

        07/21/20                   Tuesday                        6:00 PM